Culture in South Tyrol - Calendar of events

Content
 

Sunday | 27.07.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 29.07.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 01.08.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 03.08.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 05.08.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 08.08.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 10.08.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 12.08.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 15.08.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 17.08.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 19.08.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 22.08.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 24.08.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 26.08.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 29.08.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 31.08.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 02.09.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 05.09.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 07.09.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 09.09.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 12.09.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 14.09.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 16.09.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 19.09.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 21.09.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 23.09.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 26.09.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 28.09.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 30.09.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 03.10.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 05.10.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 07.10.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 10.10.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 12.10.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 14.10.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 17.10.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 19.10.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 21.10.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 24.10.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 26.10.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 28.10.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 31.10.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 02.11.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 04.11.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 07.11.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 09.11.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 11.11.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 14.11.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 16.11.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 18.11.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Places of event

 
 
 
Leaflet    0 Insert new event

I'm new on culture.bz.it

 

Advertising

Proexcellentia - Die besten Maturanten Südtirols
 
 

Network

 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Not Registered yet? Register now for free.
Not Registered yet? Register now for free.
Not Registered yet? Register now for free.