Culture in South Tyrol - Calendar of events

Content
 

Tuesday | 23.09.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 26.09.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 28.09.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 30.09.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 03.10.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 05.10.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 07.10.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 10.10.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Saturday | 11.10.2014

Stiegen zum Himmel
10:00 Tag der Romanik im Vinschgau
Prad, St.-Johann-Kirche
14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad
18:30 4. Vinschger Oktoberfest
Prad, Mittelschule

Sunday | 12.10.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 14.10.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 17.10.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 19.10.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 21.10.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 24.10.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 26.10.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 28.10.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 31.10.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 02.11.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 04.11.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 07.11.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 09.11.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 11.11.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 14.11.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 16.11.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 18.11.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 21.11.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 23.11.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 25.11.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 28.11.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 30.11.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 02.12.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 05.12.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 07.12.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 09.12.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 12.12.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 14.12.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 16.12.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 19.12.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 21.12.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 23.12.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Friday | 26.12.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Sunday | 28.12.2014

  14:30 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad

Tuesday | 30.12.2014

  09:00 Unter Fischen - Eine Reise in fremde Welten
Prad, Nationalparkhaus aquaprad
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Places of event

 
 
 
Leaflet    0 Insert new event

I'm new on culture.bz.it

 

Advertising

11.10.2014 - The Day of Contemporary Art
 
 

Network

 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Advertising

Not Registered yet? Register now for free.
Not Registered yet? Register now for free.
Not Registered yet? Register now for free.